Congratulations to the honor students for the North Huron Class of 2024. The valedictorian is Peyton Talaski and the salutatorian is Dakota Prill.

Others that have distinguished themselves academically are Cecilia Kramer graduating Summa Cum Laude, Sara Koth and Natalie Talaski graduating Magna Cum Laude, and Derek Schornack, James Ritter and Jason Murawski graduating Cum Laude.

Similar Posts